Special Multiline Champions 2020 - The Maritime Financial Group
Champion Financial Advisor Of The Year 2020
May 24, 2021
Million Dollar Round Table 2021
June 8, 2021

Special Multiline Champions 2020

 

Mahendra Ramoutar

mramoutar@maritimefinancial.com

South Regional Centre

 

Phillip Diptee

pdiptee@maritimefinancial.com

South Regional Centre

 

Kern Dass

kedass@maritimefinancial.com

South Regional Centre

 

Saad Baksh

sbaksh@maritimefinancial.com

South Regional Centre

 

Alyssa Hackett

ahackett@maritimefinancial.com

South Regional Centre

 

Ainsley Lochan

alochan@maritimefinancial.com

Head Office Agent.

 

Our Multiline Champions are those who tenaciously balance their portfolio through selling the various lines of business offered by The Maritime Financial Group. From, Life Insurance, to General Insurance, to Loans and Deposits, these individuals have shown their versatility and wealth of knowledge in various fields. Congratulations to Mahendra, Phillip, Kern, Saad, Alyssa and Ainsley.

 

* Photo sessions adhered to all COVID-19 protocols. Images were taken individually and were edited as group images.